

Visit <u>www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy</u> for information about councillors and email alerts for meetings

Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

Standards Committee

Date: Time: Venue:	26 March 2013 6.15 pm Committee Room 1 District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe Bucks	
Membership Chairman Vice Chairman	Councillor Mrs L M Clarke Councillor Ms J D Wassell	
Councillors:	D J Carroll, Mrs G A Jones, Ms R Knight, J L Richards OBE, J A Savage and D A C Shakespeare OBE	
Independent Persons (Observers):	Revd G Hargrove and Mrs E Springford	
Parish Council Observers:	Parish Cllr D Banfield, Parish Cllr J Sherlock and Parish Cllr Mrs V Smith	

Agenda			
ltem		Page	
1	MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING	1	
2	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE	1	
3	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	1	
4	REVIEW OF THE MEMBERS CODE OF CONDUCT AND STANDARDS ARRANGEMENTS	3 - 30	
5	COMPLIMENTS, COMPLAINTS & COMMENTS QUARTER 3	31 - 42	
6	REFERRAL OF MINUTES OF LOCAL STANDARDS HEARING PANEL 11 JANUARY 2013	43 - 52	
7	SUPPLEMENTARY ITEMS	53	
8	URGENT ITEMS	53	

For further information, please contact Peter Druce 01494 421210, peter_druce@wycombe.gov.uk